List Dosen + PAJ

Daftar nama dan kontak dosen tetap dan PAJ jurusan akuntansi UBAYA

Nama
Email
Drs. Wiyono Pontjoharyo, M.M., Ak.wpontjo@yahoo.com
Drs. Eko Pudjolaksono, M.Ak., Ak.
Drs.ec. Sujoko Efferin, M.Com.(Hons)., M.A.(Econ), Ph.D.s_efferin@ubaya.ac.id
Drs.ec. Stevanus Hadi Darmadji, MSA., QIA.stevanus_hadi@yahoo.com
Dra.ec. Ria Sandra Alimbudiono, M.Si.ria@ubaya.ac.id
Yuliawati Tan, S.E., M.Ak.yuliawati_tan999@yahoo.com
Drs. Gregorius Rudy Antonio, M.Sc., CPA., Ak., QIA, CPMA.gregorius@ubaya.ac.id
Hari Hananto, S.E., M.Ak.harhananto@yahoo.com
Dr. Yie Ke Feliana, S.E., M.Com., CPA., Ak., CFP., CA.yfeliana@yahoo.com
Riesanti Edie Widjaja, S.E., M.Si., Ak.riesanti@gmail.com
Dedhy Sulistiawan, S.E., M.Sc., Ak.dedhysulistiawan@yahoo.com
Yenny Sugiarti, S.E., M.Ak., QIA.yenny_s@ubaya.ac.id
M.E. Hastuti, S.E., MDM., Ak.mhastuti@gmail.com
Bonnie Soeherman, S.E., M.Ak.bee7179@yahoo.com
Adhicipta Raharja Wirawan, S.E., M.Ak., Ak.adhicipta.r.wirawan@gmail.com
Felizia Arni Rudiawarni, S.E., M.Ak., CFP.felizia@staff.ubaya.ac.id
Fidelis Arastyo Andono, S.E., M.M., Ak.fidelis@staff.ubaya.ac.id
Dianne Frisko, S.E., M.Ak.difrisko@accountingubaya.com
Irene Syafridda, S.E., Ak.irene@ubaya.ac.id
Aurelia Carina Sutanto, S.E., M.Ak.aurelia@accountingubaya.com
Rizky Eriandani, S.E., M.Ak.rizky_eriandani@yahoo.com
Desi Arisandi, S.E., M.Acc.desidelpiero@gmail.com
Prof. Dra. Susanti Linuwih, M.Stat., Ph.D.susanti.linuwih@gmail.com
Senny Harindahyani, S.E., M.Ak., Ak., CA.sharindahyani@gmail.com
Lucya Erlinda Sonia, S.E., M.Ak.lucya_erlinda@staff.ubaya.ac.id
Sri Rahayu Yuliatirahayu@accountingubaya.com